Webinar

post-thumbnail

[FREE WEBINAR] Stay ahead of the competition and make the students fall in love with you! – language school workflow for the 21st century.

Do you run a language school but feel you are missing out on something? Nobody gives a ready and proven recipe for success. You think that in the 21st. Century there are better solutions than piles of binders piled up in the secretariat, another table in Excel, and a notebook without which the functioning of […]

post-thumbnail

Free Webinar: How to avoid chaos in your language school, reduce your working time and extremely increase your happiness due to business results?

We would like to invite you for a free webinar where you will learn about: 5 easy steps for creating clear, useful and powerful instructions for your employees, Creation of inside website for your instructions, How to motivate employees to follow your instructions? 24th of October (Tuesday) at 2 pm London time/ 4 pm Moscow time/ 3 pm Warsaw time […]

1 2 3
×

Subscribe to our blog