Management

post-thumbnail

Free Webinar: How to avoid chaos in your language school, reduce your working time and extremely increase your happiness due to business results?

We would like to invite you for a free webinar where you will learn about: 5 easy steps for creating clear, useful and powerful instructions for your employees, Creation of inside website for your instructions, How to motivate employees to follow your instructions? 24th of October (Tuesday) at 2 pm London time/ 4 pm Moscow time/ 3 pm Warsaw time […]

1 2 3 6
×

Subscribe to our blog